HeartBeat Themes ( Added OS 7 icons for Both Original and Pink Version)

You can feel your blackberry’s HeartBeat now!

Original and 1st done ever on blackberry themes with unique clock ( 2 colors fonts )

Features:
Unique clock ( 2 tones font colors )
Fully own made custom text icons
Breathing focus icon effect
Hidden dock with 6 user definable icons ( non touch devices)
Hidden today ( work perfect for both os5 and os6 devices)
Clickable clock and signal
Wallpaper lover ( almost fit with all wallpapers)
Weather slot ( hideable with Escape button )
Clean, fast, functional, stylish and easy to use

About ringwalker
blackberry themes creator

14 Responses to HeartBeat Themes ( Added OS 7 icons for Both Original and Pink Version)

  1. tranpqvu says:

    Hi r-walker,can you share me this wallpaper?

    if you can,please send me to tranpqvu@gmail.com
    thanks a lot

  2. DJ says:

    Hi, How do you download the pink version?

  3. Marcynda says:

    I got this for my torch(in pink, of course) a couple of weeks ago or so and I love it so much that I have yet to change it! This is a great theme! Wallpaper friendly, very unique…I just can’t say enough good things about it!
    Thanks for making such a creative theme!

  4. Trudi says:

    I LOVE your Heartbeat theme!!!!!! If you ever bring it out in other colours, say purple (please, please, pretty please) PLEASE let me know!?! Also, if you can enable the clock’s font colour to be changed. I found that on some back grounds you can’t see it. THANK YOU for this lovely theme!

  5. a.luong says:

    How do you make the calender and stuff appear on the homescreen?

  6. JN says:

    Hi:
    I just got this theme! How do I access the hidden today screen? Thanks.

  7. Kevin says:

    Great theme! Is there a way to get a sound profile icon on the theme?
    Thanks!

  8. felicia says:

    Super nice theme made by super nice person 🙂

  9. Christine says:

    Great theme! But how do you get all the icon’s or wallpapers such as the puppy dog or the other ones. I can’t find the 7 themes anywhere!! :s

  10. Alan says:

    I would really like it if the heartbeats theme would work in my 9930.

  11. AM Hecht says:

    Looks cute, trying to figure it out. What is the number in the upper right hand corner.

  12. Nobita says:

    Very cool theme. Would you share me this wallpaper

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

